Elected Officials

57th Assembly District
Assembly Member Walter T. Mosley
55 Hanson Place

57th Assembly District
Female Democratic District Leader Olanike Alabi
Friends of Olanike Alabi
P.O. Box 380075
Brooklyn NY 11238

35th Council District
Council Member Laurie Cumbo
67 Hanson Place

20th Senate District
NY State Senator Jesse Hamilton
1669 Bedford Avenue, 2nd Floor & Mezzanine
Brooklyn, NY 11225
Phone: 718-284-4700
Fax: 718-282-3585

Brooklyn Borough President Eric Adams
Brooklyn Borough Hall
209 Joralemon Street
Brooklyn, New York 11201

Public Advocate Letitia “Tish” James
Office of the New York City Public Advocate
1 Centre Street, 15th Floor
New York, NY 10007

Mayor Bill de Blasio
City Hall
New York, NY 10007

9th US Congressional District
US Congresswoman Yvette Clark
123 Linden Boulevard, 4th Floor
Brooklyn, NY 11226